Staff and Board of Directors

CLUB OFFICE ADDRESS
2137 Espey Court, Suite 6
Crofton, MD 21114

MAILING ADDRESS
P.O. Box 2093
Bowie, MD 20718


STAFF 


Bob Deegan  |  President  | president@mdunitedfc.org

Pat Noel |  Director of Operations  |  pat.noel@mdunitedfc.org

Steve Campbell  |  Technical Director  |  steve.campbell@mdunitedfc.org

Colin Herriot  |  Boys Director of Coaching  |   colin.herriot@mdunited.org

Harry Canellakis  |  Girls Director of Coaching  |  harry.canellakis@mdunitedfc.org

David Mongey  |  Associate Boys Director of Coaching  |  david.mongey@mdunitedfc.org

Win Puffer |  Assistant Girls Director of Coaching  |  win.puffer@mdunitedfc.org

Athena Gramates  |  Club Registrar & Administration | athena.gramates@mdunitedfc.org

Jen Pagliaro  |  Bookkeeper & Boys ECNL Administrator  |  jen.pagliaro@mdunitedfc.org

Maiya Morales  |  Girls ECNL Administrator  |   maiya.morales@mdunitedfc.org 


BOARD MEMBERS 

Bob Deegan  |  President  | president@mdunitedfc.org

Darryl Barnes  |  dbarnes@barnesint.com

Bill Heiser william.heiser@yahoo.com

Eric Henderson  eshenderson2003@yahoo.com

Mark Howard  |  celticcoach@live.com

Maiya Morales  |   maiya.morales@mdunitedfc.org 

Lynda Duffy  |  lynda.duffy@mdunitedfc.org

 

Our Sponsors

Adidas

soccer.com

Pivot Physical Therapy

Pivot Physical Therapy