Directors

Steve Campbell  |  Technical Director  |  steve.campbell@mdunitedfc.org
Pat Noel  |  Operations Director  |  pat.noel@mdunitedfc.org

Colin Herriot  |  Boys Director of Coaching  |  doc_herriot@mdunitedfc.org
David Mongey  |  Boys Associate Director  |  david.mongey@mdunitedfc.org

Harry Canellakis  
|  Girls Director of Coaching  |  harry.canellakis@mdunitedfc.org
Win Puffer  |  Girls Assistant Director  |  win.puffer@mdunitedfc.org
David Stockum  |  Girls Assistant Director  |  david.stockum@gmail.com

Girls Coaching Staff 2019-20

GIRLS
U9  2011  Kwaku Effah |  kwaku.effah@gmail.com
U10 
 2010  Chris Johnson  |  cjjohnsonsoc@aol.com
U11 Red  |  2009  Chris Johnson  cjjohnsonsoc@aol.com 
U11 White 
2009  |  Chris Johnson & Steve Kaminskas  |  cjjohnsonsoc@aol.com
U11 Gold  |  2009  Nicole McWilliams  |  nicolemorsemcwilliams6@gmail.com

U12 ECNL 
|  2008  Scott Villagran  scott@villasports.org
U13 ECNL  |  2007  |  Steve Campbell  |  steve.campbell@mdunitedfc.org
U14 ECNL 
2006  |  Scott Villagran  |  scott@villasports.org
U15 ECNL 
|  2005  David Stockum  david.stockum@gmail.com
U16 ECNL  |  2004  |  Harry Canellakis & David Stockum |  harry.canellakis@mdunitedfc.org
U17 ECNL
  |  2003   Harry Canellakis  |  harry.canellakis@mdunitedfc.org
U18 ECNL  |  2002/01  |  Steve Campbell & Harry Canellakis  |  steve.campbell@mdunitedfc.org
U18 Composite 
|  2002/01  David Stockum  |  david.stockum@gmail.com

U12 EDP |  2008  Laurence Smith  Laurence@stasoccer.org
U13 ECNL RL 
 2007  Athena Gramates  |  athena.gramates@mdunitedfc.org
U14 ECNL RL  |  2006  |  Laurence Smith  Laurence@stasoccer.org
U15 ECNL RL 
2005  Pat Noel  pat.noel@mdunitedfc.org
U16 ECNL RL 
2004  |  Win Puffer  |  win.puffer@mdunitedfc.org
U17 ECNL RL
  |  2003  |  Win Puffer  win.puffer@mdunitedfc.org
U18 ECNL RL  |  2002/01  |  Pat Noel  |  pat.noel@mdunitedfc.org

U13 Elite  |  2007  |  Nicole McWilliams  |  nicolemorsemcwilliams6@gmail.com
U15 Elite  |  2005  |  Nicole McWilliams   nicolemorsemcwilliams6@gmail.com
U16 Elite  2004  Joanna How  |  athletepandt@gmail.com
U17 Elite 
|  2003  |  Joanna How & Win Puffer  |  athletepandt@gmail.com

Girls GK Coach  | Adam Lewis  |   gkcoachadam@gmail.com
ECNL Assistant ||  Rob Garrick  |  Kwaku Effah  |  Sarah Molina 
ECNL RL Assistant  ||  Chris Johnson  |  Athena Gramates 
Elite Assistant  ||  Win Puffer  

Boys Coaching Staff 2019-20

BOYS
U9  |  2011  |  Danny Villagran  |  danny.villagran@mdunitedfc.org
U10 
|  2010  |  Danny Villagran  |  danny.villagran@mdunitedfc.org
U11 
|  2009  |  Martin Parker  mparkerbest@gmail.com

U12 Pre ECNL  
|  2008  |  Ian Abrey  |   ianpabrey@gmail.com
U13 ECNL
  |  2007  |  Martin Parker  |  mparkerbest@gmail.com
U14 ECNL  |  2006  |  Ian Abrey   ianpabrey@gmail.com
U15 ECNL  |  2005  Colin Herriot  doc_herriot@mdunitedfc.org
U16 ECNL 
2004  |  David Mongey  david.mongey@mdunitedfc.org
U17 ECNL
  |  2003  |  David Mongey  david.mongey@mdunitedfc.org
U18 ECNL 
2002/01  |  Colin Herriot  doc_herriot@mdunitedfc.org
U18 ECNL Composite 
2002/01  |  Bob Thomas  coachthomas1976@gmail.com

U13 Premier  |  2007  Nate Kopunek  ntkopunek25@verizon.net
U14 Premier 
|  2006 John Denman  |  jdenman1874@gmail.com
U15 Premier  2005  |  Nate Kopunek  ntkopunek25@verizon.net
U16 Premier  2004  |  Shaun Nicholson  |  shauninusa@geordiepride.com
U17 Premier
  |  2003  Shaun Nicholson  |  shauninusa@geordiepride.com
U18 Premier  2002/01  Martin Parker  |  mparkerbest@gmail.com

U14 Elite  |  2006  |  Nate Kopunek  ntkopunek25@verizon.net
U15 Elite 
|  2005  Bob Thomas  coachthomas1976@gmail.com
U17 Elite
  |  2003  Shaun Nicholson  shauninusa@geordiepride.com

Boys GK Coach
  |  Billy Chiles  chileswilliam@gmail.com
Boys ECNL Assistant  |  Scott Buete  |  sbuete@umd.edu
Boys Assistant   Tony McPeak  |  amcp22@yahoo.co.uk

 

Our Sponsors

Adidas

Adidas

soccer.com

soccer.com

Pivot Physical Therapy

Pivot Physical Therapy