Class of 2017

Drew Anderson - Shippensburg University

Krista Boretti - The Catholic University of America

Kailey Campbell - St. Mary’s College of Maryland

Christina Charikofsky - Goucher College

Kendra Clarke - Cleveland State University

Kathleen Creedon - University of Maryland - Baltimore County

Mariah Gentile - University of Delaware

Natalie Hanno - Lynchburg College

Natalie Holmes - Bloomsburg University

Raven Issac - Stevenson University

Anissa Mose - University of Maryland

Tabi Roper - Shippensburg University

Jenna Soriano - La Salle University

Emily Tompkins - University of Rochester

Marissa Vincent - University of North Carolina Wilmington

Ari Green - University of Louisville



Trevor Dilla - Eckerd College

Kyle Frye - Frostburg State University

Andrew Kalinoski - St. Mary’s College of Maryland

Raymond Lewis - Washington College

Kyle Meccia - St. Mary’s College of Maryland

Dylan Ogletree - Randolph Macon College

Christopher Patterson - Air Force Academy

Kevin Prophet, Jr. - Virginia Wesleyan College

Aidan Wisely - York College of Pennsylvania

Garrison Norem - Randolph Macon College

Our Sponsors


Pivot Physical Therapy

Pivot Physical Therapy