Board of Directors and Staff

Name Position Email Address
 Bob Deegan  President  president@MDUnitedFC.org
 Michael Lawrence  Vice-President  michaelwlawrence@verizon.net
 Pat Noel  Technical Director / Girls Asst. Director  pat.noel@mdunitedfc.org
 Colin Herriot  Boys Director of Coaching   doc_herriot@MDUnitedFC.org
 Harry Canellakis  Girls Director of Coaching  harry.canellakis@mdunitedfc.org
 David Mongey  Boys Asst. Director  david.mongey@MDUnitedFC.org
 Steve Campbell  Associate Technical Director  steve.campbell@mdunitedfc.org
     
 vacant  Director of Operations  
 Meghan Rambo  Finance Officer  finance@MDUnitedFC.org
 vacant  Treasurer  
   Website & Media Director  webmaster@MDUnitedFC.org
 Peter Kaminskas   Executive Director  peter.kaminskas@MDUnitedFC.org
 Kevin Baker  Secretary  kbaker@itr-llc.com
 Gayle Soriano  ECNL Administrator  ECNLadmin@mdunitedfc.org
 vacant  Board Member-At-Large  
 WEATHER HOTLINE (phone)    240-245-2033

Related Links

Our Sponsors

Adidas

soccer.com

Pivot Physical Therapy