D.C. United
ECNL

adidas
Board of Directors and Staff
Board of Directors and Staff
Name Position Email Address
Bob Deegan President president@MDUnitedFC.org
Michael Lawrence Vice-President michaelwlawrence@verizon.net
Pat Noel Technical Director/ Girls' CCL Director pat.noel@mdunitedfc.org
Colin Herriot Boys’ Director of Coaching / D.C. United liason doc_herriot@MDUnitedFC.org
Harry Canellakis ECNL Technical Director  harry.canellakis@mdunitedfc.org
David Mongey Youth Technical Director (U9-U12 Boys) david.mongey@MDUnitedFC.org
Steve Campbell Associate Technical Director doc_Campbell@MDUnitedFC.org
Denison Cabral Youth Technical Director (U9-U12 Girls) denison.cabral@MDUnitedFC.org
vacant Director of Operations  
Meghan Rambo Finance Officer finance@MDUnitedFC.org
vacant Treasurer  
Marc Browne Website & Media Director webmaster@MDUnitedFC.org
Peter Kaminskas  Executive Director peter.kaminskas@MDUnitedFC.org
Kevin Baker Secretary kbaker@itr-llc.com
Gayle Soriano ECNL Administrator ECNLadmin@mdunitedfc.org
vacant Board Member-At-Large  
WEATHER HOTLINE (phone)   240-245-2033
2016 - 2017 Boys Staff
2016-2017 MD United Staff - Boys
Age-Group Coach League Manager
MiniKickers & U6-U8 Pre Academy AnewaltMongey    
U9 : 2008/9 Boys Academy Ughiovhe CCL  
U10 : 2007 Boys Academy Ughiovhe CCL  
U11 : 2006 Boys CCL Norem CCL 1  
U11 : 2006 Boys Red McPeak CCL 2  
U12 : 2005 Boys CCL Norem CCL1  
U12 : 2005 Boys Red Miljkovic CCL 2  
       
U13 : 2004 CCL Mongey CCL 1  
       
U14 : 2003 CCL Mongey CCL 1  
U14 : 2003 Red Miljkovic CCL 2  
       
U15 : 2002 CCL Herriot CCL 1 / EDP  
       
U16 : 2001 EDP Mongey EDP  
       
U17 : 2000 CCL Herriot CCL 1 / EDP  
       
U18 : 98/99 CCL NoremBuete CCL 1 / EDP   

 

CCL Assistant Staff
Roberson
Kopunek
Buete
Chiles (GK
Herriot
 
2016 - 2017 Girls Staff
2016-2017 MD United Staff - Girls
Age-Group Coach League Manager
U8: U8 Pre Academy Anewalt    
U9:  2008/09 Girls Academy Cabral    
U10: 2007 Girls Academy Victorio    

U11 : 2006 Red Girls

Minefski    
U11 : 2006 Girls White McWilliams    
U12 : 2005 Girls Red Cabral    
U12 : 2005 Girls White Holmes    
U13 : 2004 Pre-ECNL S. Villagran ECNL  
U13 : 2004 CCL Girls Johnson CCL  
U14 : 2003 ECNL Campbell ECNL  
U14 : 2003 CCL Girls Noel CCL  
U15 : 2002 ECNL Stockum ECNL  
U15 : 2002 CCL Girls Noel CCL  
U16 : 2001 ECNL Canellakis ECNL  
U16 : 2001 CCL Girls S. Villagran CCL  
U17 : 2000 ECNL Stockum ECNL  
U17 : 2001 CCL Girls Krech CCL  
U18 : 98/99 ECNL Canellakis ECNL  
U18 : 98/99 CCL Girls D. Villagran CCL  
       
       
       

 

CCL Assistant Staff ECNL Assistant Staff
Gamber Hearin
Lebo Garrick
Streyle  
Chiles (GK) Stockum (GK)