NCSL Front Office

NCSL ADMINISTRATOR

 
  • Kathleen Sessions
    PO Box 1519
    Manassas, Virginia 20108

 

H: Home  |  W: Work  |  C: Cellular  |  F: FAX    

  NCSL
President Richard Smith
H:  703-813-5740
President@ncsl-soccer.com
 
Vice President Stephanie Dorah
srdorah@umich.edu
 
Secretary Regina Clapp
C:  410-241-1827
Secretary@ncsl-soccer.com
 
Treasurer Anne Maynes
H:  703-527-5299
F:  703-527-2810
Treasurer@ncsl-soccer.com
 
Rules & Discipline Barry Finkelstein
H:  703-239-0289
C:  703-963-2884
RDChairman@ncsl-soccer.com
 
MD Commissioner Claire Filemyr
H:  301-384-3854
MDcommissioner@ncsl-soccer.com
 
VA Commissioner Maureen Dalbec
H:  703-506-1036
VACommissioner@ncsl-soccer.com
 
Exec Committee MD Club Rep #1 Howard Kohn
H:  301-270-8187
W:  301-270-8187
F:  301-270-1068
TAPK@ncsl-soccer.com
 
Exec Committee MD Club Rep #2 Dave Shannon
H:  301-831-4439
W:  301-717-5087
C:  301-717-5087
F:  301-831-4439
FRED@ncsl-soccer.com
 
Exec Committee VA Club Rep #3 Vince Yates
H:  540-657-5962
W:  703-432-8355
C:  540-273-7515
F:  703-221-7862
yatesvandh0713@verizon.net
 
Exec Committee VA Club Rep #4 Ted Hermeling
H:  703-620-6438
W:  301-286-0091
C:  703-402-2637
F:  301-286-0322
CHAN@ncsl-soccer.com
 

Our Sponsors

Adidas

soccer.com

Pivot Physical Therapy