GIRLS PLAYER PROFILES U15-U18

CLICK HERE FOR MARYLAND UNITED PLAYER PROFILES U15-U18 SPORTS RECRUITS

GIRLS TEAMS

GIRLS
U7 & U8  |  2012/13 | Laurence Smith | laurence.smith250@gmail.com
U9  |  2011  |  Kwaku Effah |  kwaku.effah@gmail.com
U10  |  2010  |  Chris Johnson  |  cjjohnsonsoc@aol.com
U11 Red  |  2009  |  Chris Johnson  |  cjjohnsonsoc@aol.com 
U11 White  |  2009  |  Chris Johnson & Steve Kaminskas  |  cjjohnsonsoc@aol.com

U12 ECNL  |  2008  |  Scott Villagran  |  scott@villasports.org
U13 ECNL  |  2007  |  Steve Campbell  |  steve.campbell@mdunitedfc.org
U14 ECNL  |  2006  |  Scott Villagran  |  scott@villasports.org
U15 ECNL  |  2005  |  David Stockum  |  david.stockum@gmail.com
U16 ECNL  |  2004  |  Harry Canellakis & David Stockum |  harry.canellakis@mdunitedfc.org
U17 ECNL  |  2003  |  Harry Canellakis  |  harry.canellakis@mdunitedfc.org
U18 ECNL  |  2002/01  |  Steve Campbell & Harry Canellakis  |  steve.campbell@mdunitedfc.org
U18 Composite  |  2002/01  |  David Stockum  |  david.stockum@gmail.com

U12 EDP |  2008  |  Laurence Smith  |  Laurence@stasoccer.org
U13 ECNL RL  |  2007  |  Athena Gramates  |  athena.gramates@mdunitedfc.org
U14 ECNL RL  |  2006  |  Laurence Smith  |  Laurence@stasoccer.org
U15 ECNL RL  |  2005  |  Pat Noel  |  pat.noel@mdunitedfc.org
U16 ECNL RL  |  2004  |  Win Puffer  |  win.puffer@mdunitedfc.org
U17 ECNL RL  |  2003  |  Win Puffer  |  win.puffer@mdunitedfc.org 
U18 ECNL RL  |  2002/01  |  Pat Noel  |  pat.noel@mdunitedfc.org

U15 Elite  |  2005  |  Joanna How & Nicole McWilliams  |  nicolemorsemcwilliams6@gmail.com
U16/17 Elite  |  2004 & 2003  |  Joanna How & Nicole McWilliams  |  athletepandt@gmail.com
U17/18 Elite  |  2003 & 2002  |  Joanna How & Nicole McWilliams  |  athletepandt@gmail.com

Girls GK Coach  |  Adam Lewis  |   gkcoachadam@gmail.com
ECNL Assistant |  Steve Campbell  |  Rob Garrick  |  Sarah Molina 
ECNL RL Assistant  |  Chris Johnson  |  Athena Gramates  
Elite Assistant  |  Win Puffer  

Related Links

Our Sponsors

Adidas

Adidas

soccer.com

soccer.com

Pivot Physical Therapy

Pivot Physical Therapy